GF Flour Blends: Wheat Subs needs correction!
Ellen, I am concerned because on your page about gluten-free flour blends, you have put barley and rye in your chart on wheat flour substitutes that are acceptable for gluten-free flour blends. Both barley and rye have gluten in them! Please make this correction!
Hello, Terisa,

As clearly stated in the article, The line introducing the table says"

"(Barley, oat, and rye flours all contain some gluten.)"

The title of the table is:

"Wheat Flour Substitutions"
per cup"

NOT gluten free substitutions.

The headings are:

Grain (Flour),

I will be glad to REPEAT the caution already posted, and apologize if your missing the note on the chart caused you some distress.